Published Date: 24/03/2015 Like ( 0 ) Dislike ( 0 ) Views: 386


212 Videos

Описание: Robert Glasper (piano) Derrick Hodge (doublebass) Chris Dave (drums) Bilal (vocal) Треклист: 1. G & B 2. Unkown 3. Little B's Poem feat. Bilal 4. Body&Soul feat. Bilal 5. Yes I'm Country 6. Butterfly 7. All Matter feat. Bilal 8. [Encore] Reminisce feat Bilal

No Comments

Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>